Animal puns 🤭

Which one do you like most? 🙃

27 Comments

    1. I was planning on drawing a pissed off pufferfish yelling “mother puffer” 😅 which me, as an above average grump, would have preferred.

      But then I also remembered I am marketing myself as a children book illustrator, so I just choose to draw a puffer who is actually a mother 😅

      Liked by 1 person

  1. I am honestly drawn to all three options, but tonight I am particularly fond of “Snailed it” for its extra soft touch, perfect for a midnight companion. Your posts bring me joy and I want to extend my gratitude for sharing your artistry here.

    While I may not always like or comment, please know that your daily email illustrations never fail to bring contentment, a smile, sometimes laughter (like tonight) and special inspirational moments to my days. Thank you for brightening the world with your creativity and positivity.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. What an incredible comment! I am crying!
      I often forget to like or comment on many things I see on the internet, even though it made my entire day.
      I focus more on views than likes and comments honestly 🙂

      Posting on here is honestly a joy for me and with comments like yours, it feels very rewarding! Thank you 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. You are so welcome, Andrea, it and you are truly a pleasure. Have a beautiful, silly fun filled roaring week 🤭

        Like

Leave a comment