Prom night done right 🙂

Some food are just a perfect pairing and will remain a perfect combination forever!

For those who wonder about the Cherry and banana, it works perfectly together as juice. The acidity of a cherry and sweetness of a banana just hit the right balance for me!

Ps. I have updated the guidelines on Creative Gems 4 a bit after some questions I got. Basically, you have the creative freedom and don’t have to go with the concept I used at all.

Also, all the four panel drawings I will re-draw so you can choose one character or all of them. 🙂

  • If you would like to participate to an awesome book project which consists of a collection of short stories, please have a look at the guidelines Creative Gems 4 guidelines
  • If you like to have your own book illustrated, please see more info hereHire me as an illustrator
  • Visit the Edoodless Redbubble store for fun gifts:  Edoodless store

4 Comments

Leave a comment